Archived Annual Reports

Annual Giving - Board of Trustees

Providing strong leadership is but one of the many responsibilities of the Board of Trustees. Their support in all areas of fundraising is imperative. Cape Henry Collegiate School is grateful, once again, for the Board leading the way with 100% participation in Annual Giving. A very special thank-you to our Cape Henry Board of Trustees for leadership by example.

List of 1 items.

  • Board of Trustees Donors

    Mr. Eric Apperson
    Mr. Thomas H. Atherton, III
    Mr. Bruce A. Berlin
    Mr. David C. Burton
    Mr. Scot N. Creech
    Mr. W. Trent Dudley '88
    Mr. Dennis M. Ellmer
    Mr. John C. Fagan
    Dr. Christopher S. Garran
    Mr. Michael R. Gianascoli '89
    Mr. James P. Karides
    Mr. Colin M. Kelly '01
    Mrs. Gail G. King
    Mr. Ronald M. Kramer
    Mr. Craig L. Mytelka
    Mr. Lee S. Peregoff '77
    Dr. Helen E. Roberts
    Mr. James H. Sparks
    Mrs. Cheryl L. Xystros
A Leading Independent Coeducational College-Preparatory Day School | Prekindergarten through Grade 12
1320 Mill Dam Road, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454-2306 | Phone: (757) 481-2446 | Fax: (757) 481-9194

We know, value, and challenge each student. We commit to building a diverse and inclusive community. We graduate independent thinkers and globally aware citizens.
Privacy Policy | © 2019, Cape Henry Collegiate School, Inc.