Archived Annual Reports

List of 1 items.

  • Special Occasion Book Donors (A-H)

    Mr. and Mrs. Emanuel A. Arias
    • Ty Adamson
    • Zoey N. Adamson
    Mr. and Mrs. Rob Arnold
    • Titus L. Kimbrell
    Dr. Stuart Ashman
    • Christopher Ashman
    • Nicholas A. Ashman
    • William S. Serratelli
    • Zoe E. Serratelli
    Ms. Ruth M. Bain
    • Campbell B. Burton
    Ms. Merlene D. Ballance
    • Matthew R. Ballance
    Dr. and Mrs. Alan G. Bartel
    • Carly R. Bartel
    • Jody E. Bartel
    Mr. and Mrs. Harlan Baumgardner
    • Nathan J. Wright
    Dr. and Mrs. A. Jan Berlin
    • Clark Berlin
    Dr. Anne Berlin & Mr. Paul Pinegar
    • Clark Berlin
    Mr. and Mrs. Howard Bleznak
    • Emma L. Bleznak
    • Hanna E. Bleznak
    Mr. and Mrs. Lloyd W. Brantley
    • William B. Shenigo
    Ms. Polly Brasher
    • Michael W. Russo
    Ms. Carolyn Brewer
    • Sebastian B. Gunbeyi
    Mr. and Mrs. William Burnett
    • Avila J. Holser
    • Hannah Holser
    Mr. and Mrs. D. Pierre G. Cameron, Jr.
    • Jacob N. Cameron
    Mr. and Mrs. John V. Campbell
    • Connor W. Smith
    Mr. and Mrs. George Chagetas
    • Benjamin A. Jackson
    • Lily M. Jackson
    Mr. and Mrs. Art Chapman
    • Nathan J. Wright
    Ms. Giovanna Ciolfi
    • Cameron Ciolfi
    • Shane R. Ciolfi
    Mr. and Mrs. H. Ray Compton
    • Berkely N. Compton
    • Bristol C. Compton
    Ms. Polly W. Decker
    • Emma G. Decker
    • Jackson T. Decker
    Ms. Sarah Decker
    • Elizabeth B. Pridgen
    Mrs. Teresa Del Rossi
    • Gabrielle T. Del Rossi
    Mr. and Mrs. Frank Doczi
    • Eliza S. Cohen
    Mr. Felix Dorough
    • Emma E. Scott
    • Benjamin P. Scott
    Ms. Mary Dubik
    • Alena Dubik
    • Alexander R. Dubik
    • Justin R. Dubik
    Ms. Vildred Fitzgerald
    • Aja D. Shelton
    Mr. and Mrs. Joseph M. Gianascoli
    • Alexander Gianascoli
    • Annika Gianascoli
    • Gabriella Gianascoli
    • Joseph M. Gianascoli
    Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Gravitt
    • Anna Gravitt
    • Miles Gravitt
    Ms. Nancy Green
    • Dylan P. Green
    Ms. Anna K. Hackbirth
    • Lexi H. Hackbirth
    Ms. Ann B. Hand
    • Jacob N. Cameron
    Ms. Phyllis Hoffman
    • Gabrielle N. Goodall
    Mr. and Mrs. Howard L. Horton
    • Hope S. Wheeler
    • Kylie R. Wheeler
    Ms. Carol Hoye
    • Cameron R. Hoye
    • Jamison E. Hoye
    Mrs. Linda Hummel
    • Noah T. Hummel
    Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Humphreys
    • Makenna A. DeTorres

List of 1 items.

  • Special Occasion Book Donors (I-P)

    Mr. and Mrs. Bob Jaycox
    • Andrew Jaycox
    • Christopher J. Jaycox
    Ms. Christine Johnson
    • Dylan P. Green
    Mr. and Mrs. James Johnson
    • Skylar E. Johnson
    Mr. and Mrs. Alex Jones
    • Jackson W. Jones
    Mrs. Chrisoula Karides
    • Adam J. Karides
    • Neos J. Karides
    Mr. Charles Kenison
    • Caroline E. Kenison
    • Lauren A. Kenison
    • Rachel L. Kenison
    Mr. and Mrs. Garry Kimbrell
    • Titus L. Kimbrell
    Ms. Suzanne G. Kucera
    • Logan W. Seith
    Ms. Mary O. Lambert
    • Max A. Lambert
    Ms. Joan LaMontagne
    • Michael J. Hillier
    • Samantha J. Hillier
    Mrs. Catherine and Dr. John P. Lewis
    • Dylan J. Lewis
    • Landon D. Lewis
    Mr. and Mrs. Irving Mager
    • Ava L. Mager
    • Blake D. Mager
    Ms. Susan Markley
    • Alaina S. Hecker
    Mr. and Mrs. Clyde Martin
    • Caroline D. Cashion
    Mr. and Mrs. Ted Y. Matney
    • Reilly S. Bawcom
    • Renee C. Bawcom
    Ms. Elizabeth Maunz
    • Jared B. Maunz
    Mr. and Mrs. John McCormack
    • Mercedes A. Cournoyer
    Mr. and Mrs. J. Perry McGee, Jr.
    • Ian M. Williams
    Mr. and Mrs. Jon McGruder
    • Dylan M. McGruder
    Mr. and Mrs. David McNamara
    • Sophia F. McNamara
    Mr. and Mrs. Davis R. Mellott
    • Lylah K. Mellott
    Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth P. Mobley
    • Samuel A. Mobley
    Mr. and Mrs. Murphy Moore
    • Carson C. Averette
    • Chandler H. Averette
    Mr. and Mrs. Michael N. Mulkey
    • Aidan S. Kale
    • Ashlyn T. Kale
    • Keegan J. Mulkey
    • Lia P. Mulkey
    Mr. and Mrs. William C. Munden
    • Alexandra T. Beisel
    • Gabrielle Beisel
    Mrs. Maureen E. and Mr. Richard E. Olivieri
    • Anna M. Olivieri
    • Archer E. Olivieri
    • Cameron R. Olivieri
    • Ethan M. Olivieri
    • Mason J. Olivieri
    • Rebecca G. Olivieri
    Mr. and Mrs. Charles Phipps
    • Christian J. Phipps
    Mr. and Mrs. L. Ike Prillaman
    • Anna Kasinger
    • Olivia G. Kasinger
    • Brody L. Jackson
    The Honorable Harry R. Purkey
    • Charlotte Purkey
    • Kristina M. Purkey
    Mr. and Mrs. Michael P. Rashkind
    • Mia K. Rashkind

List of 1 items.

  • Special Occasion Book Donors (Q-Z)

    Mr. and Mrs. Richard D. Roberts
    • Andrew R. Roberts
    Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence P. Roesen
    • Carly P. Roesen
    • Drew M. Goldner
    • Evan Roesen
    • Reed J. Goldner
    Mr. and Mrs. Dave Roland
    • Alexander J. Roland
    • Clarke D. Templeton
    • Isabella C. Roland
    • Kaylin B. Wood
    • Matix E. Rodgers
    • Nicholas Roland
    • Rody B. Rodgers
    Mr. and Mrs. Wayne C. Sawyer, Sr.
    • Paul C. Sawyer
    • Paula G. Sawyer
    Mr. and Mrs. Norman Sher
    • Sadie J. Cohen
    Ms. Sally Shook
    • Brendan J. Hawley
    • John E. Hawley
    Mr. Eddie J. Short
    • Mackenzie White
    Ms. Jean Siebert
    • Jacob Keenan
    • Rachel Keenan
    Ms. Terry T. Soady
    • Matix E. Rodgers
    • Rody B. Rodgers
    Mr. and Mrs. Frank Spadea
    • Mia Hanley
    • Joseph M. Hanley
    Mr. and Mrs. Henry Stanley
    • Paula G. Sawyer
    Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Stevens
    • Halley I. Townsend
    • Samuel F. Townsend
    Ms. Anna M. Tanner
    • Parker B. Tanner-Vigil
    • Pryce J. Tanner-Vigil
    Mr. and Mrs. P. M. Tolson
    • Gloria M. Cho
    Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Truxell
    • Reed E. Truxell
    Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Verostek
    • Emma B. Keown
    Mr. and Mrs. David Vigil
    • Parker B. Tanner-Vigil
    • Pryce J. Tanner-Vigil
    Mrs. Alfreda Villani
    • Elena G. Duncan
    • Miles C. Duncan
    Mr. Frank Walters
    • Dean E. Friedberg
    • Rush J. Friedberg
    Mr. and Mrs. Edward W. Ward
    • Ezden Notghi
    Ms. Kathleen White
    • Armin J. Larkin
    • Sydney H. Larkin
    Mr. and Mrs. Ronald A. Zoby
    • Marisa L. Payne
    • Taryn Z. Payne
A Leading Independent Coeducational College-Preparatory Day School | Prekindergarten through Grade 12
1320 Mill Dam Road, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454-2306 | Phone: (757) 481-2446 | Fax: (757) 481-9194

We know, value, and challenge each student. We commit to building a diverse and inclusive community. We graduate independent thinkers and globally aware citizens.
Privacy Policy | © 2019, Cape Henry Collegiate School, Inc.