Archived Annual Reports

Capital Campaign: Bridge to the Future

List of 3 items.

  • Campaign Donors

    Anonymous in memory of Laila Serpe
    Nancy and Manny Arias
    Margaret and Thomas Atherton
    Mr. and Mrs. Charles H. Atherton
    Jennifer and John Baker
    Susan and Charles Barker
    Beazley Foundation, Inc.
    Benedict Foundation for Independent Schools
    Mr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Berlin
    Mr. and Mrs. B. Franklin Bradley
    Dale and Jim Browning
    Mrs. Virginia Buchanan in honor of Alice Meredith
    Mr. and Mrs. David C. Burton
    Ms. Caitlin Buxton
    RADM and Mrs. Nevin P. Carr, Jr.
    Carolyn and John Castleberry
    Patricia G. and Scot N. Creech
    The DeSteph Family
    Douglas and Marianne Dickerson Foundation
    The Dreyfus Family
    Sally and W. Trent Dudley '88
    Jan and Dennis Ellmer
    Mr. and Mrs. John C. Fagan
    Mr. and Mrs. Timothy M. Finn
    Jeannie and Bruce Frieden
    Jodie and Jack Frieden
    Alicia and Robert Friedman
    The Gianascoli Foundation
    Cindee and David Gianascoli
    Anita and Joseph Gianascoli
    Lisa and Michael Gianascoli '89
    Cherrie and Richard Hansen
    Dr. and Mrs. Michael F. Hasty
    Sara and Edward Hewitt
    Leah and Derek Holser
    Suzanne and Howard Horton
    Betty Ann and Ben Huger Family Foundation
    The Honorable Pamela E. Hutchens
    Guzin and Jim Karides
    Susan and Ted Kaufman
    Floyd E. Kellam Jr. Fund of the Hampton Roads Community Foundation
    Colin M. Kelly '01
    Chris and Mark Kelly
    Ryan C. Kelly '04
    June and Don Klimkiewicz
    Cindy and Ron Kramer
    The Law Family
    Mrs. Catherine and Dr. John P. Lewis
    The McDonnell Family
    Terri and Bob McKenzie
    Meg and Craig Mytelka
    Wendy and John Napolitano
    Maureen and Richard Olivieri
    Debi and Chris Paphites
    Mr. and Mrs. Lee S. Peregoff '77
    Cynthia and B. Rod Rodriguez
    William F. Rountree, Jr. Fund of the
    Hampton Roads Community Foundation
    Virginia B. Rountree
    Stephanie and Jeff Saunders
    Mrs. Julie W. and Mrs. Kevin P. Scherrer
    Mr. and Mrs. Amit Seth
    The Sharp Foundation
    Mr. and Mrs. Richard T. Short
    Becky and Mike Sifen
    Mr. and Mrs. Ramsay Smith
    Karen and Jim Sparks
    B. M. Stanton Foundation
    Bruce L. Thompson and Family
    Mr. and Mrs. Louis S. Waldrop, Sr.
    Martha and Ben Wiley
    W. Vince Wood
    Woodington Family Trust
    Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Woodward, Jr.
    Cheryl and Chris Xystros
    Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Zoretic 
  • Current and Former Employee Donors to the Bridge to the Future Campaign

    Linda Bawcom
    Dorothy Bouch
    Ashleigh Cake
    David Cameron
    Kelly Christianson
    Erik Cofer
    Sherry Davis
    Dani Dayton
    Kristen Dodzik
    Brian Facemire ‘98
    Ed Faubert
    Valetta Fellenbaum
    Stephanie Fluharty
    Willy Fluharty
    Michelle Frasher
    Gilda Goldner
    Michael Green
    Leesa Hannah
    Joe Harvich
    Arlene Ingram
    John Ingram
    Shep Jordan
    Mary Kanakaris
    Jennifer  Kreinheder
    Julie Levine
    Jack Lewis
    Wendy Lewis
    Alice Meredith
    Debra Murnane
    Lesley O’Brien
    Carol Parker
    Pamela Parker
    Edrick Peake
    Tom Rodgers
    Julie Scherrer
    Rebecca Schnekser
    Deanna Thompson
    Carolyn Turner
    August Vanderwerff
    Brian Walker '95
    Kristen Wheeler
    Patti Jo Whitney
    Trish Zimmerman
  • Other Major Donors

    Beazley Foundation, Inc., in support of Compass Rose Coffee Company
    Mr. and Mrs. Richard D. Roberts, The Roberts Family Tennis Complex
A Leading Independent Coeducational College-Preparatory Day School | Prekindergarten through Grade 12
1320 Mill Dam Road, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454-2306 | Phone: (757) 481-2446 | Fax: (757) 481-9194

We know, value, and challenge each student. We commit to building a diverse and inclusive community. We graduate independent thinkers and globally aware citizens.
Privacy Policy | © 2019, Cape Henry Collegiate School, Inc.