Skip To Main Content

Breadcrumb

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Games

Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow

Full Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Field Hockey - Girls (Middle School) vs. Hampton Roads Academy (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Trinder Field - 1
Tennis - Girls (Varsity) vs. Hampton Roads Academy (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts
Tennis - Girls (JV) vs. Hampton Roads Academy (Away)
-
Hampton Roads Academy
Volleyball - Girls (JV) vs. Hampton Roads Academy (Away)
-
Hampton Roads Academy
Soccer - Boys (Varsity) vs. Hampton Roads Academy (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Field - 3
Volleyball - Boys (Varsity) vs. Kellam High School (Away)
-
Kellam High School
Field Hockey - Girls (Varsity) vs. Hampton Roads Academy (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Trinder Field - 1
Volleyball - Girls (Varsity) vs. Hampton Roads Academy (Away)
-
Hampton Roads Academy
Wed, Sep 28
Volleyball - Girls (Middle School/Red) vs. St. Patrick Catholic School (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Thu, Sep 29
Soccer - Boys (Middle School/Red) vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Field - 2
Field Hockey - Girls (Varsity) vs. Trinity Episcopal School (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Trinder Field - 1
Volleyball - Boys (Varsity) vs. Peninsula Catholic High School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tennis - Girls (JV) vs. Norfolk Academy CANCELLED (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts
Soccer - Boys (Varsity) vs. Norfolk Academy CANCELLED (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Field - 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Girls (JV) vs. Steward School (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Girls (Varsity) vs. Steward School (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Girls (JV) vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Girls (Varsity) vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Girls (Middle School/Red) vs. Norfolk Christian POSTPONED (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Girls (Varsity) vs. Norfolk Christian (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Girls (JV) vs. Norfolk Christian (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Girls (Varsity) vs. Norfolk Christian (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Girls (Varsity) (Away)
-
Sportsplex National Training Center
Sat, Nov 5