Skip To Main Content

Breadcrumb

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Games

Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow

Full Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball - Boys (JV) vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Basketball - Girls (Varsity) vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy CANCELLED (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Basketball - Boys (Varsity) vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball - Boys (Grade 8/Red) vs. Norfolk Christian (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Basketball - Girls (Varsity) vs. Norfolk Christian (Away)
-
Norfolk Christian
Basketball - Boys (Varsity) vs. Norfolk Christian (Away)
-
Norfolk Christian
Basketball - Boys (JV) vs. Norfolk Christian (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Boys (Grade 6/Red) vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Gym 2 - G02
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Boys (Grade 8/Red) vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Indoor Track - Coed (Varsity) (Away)
-
Boo Williams Sportsplex
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Boys (JV) vs. Norfolk Collegiate (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Boys (JV) vs. Catholic High School (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Boys (Varsity) (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming - Boys (Varsity) (Away)
-
Midtown Aquatic Center
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Boys (Varsity) (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Boys (JV) vs. Steward School (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Girls (Varsity) vs. Beach POSTPONED (Home)
-
Alfred T. Taylor Field House - Napolitano Family Gymnasium - G01
Fri, Feb 17
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Boys (Varsity) (Away)
-
Benedictine High School
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming - Boys (Varsity) (Away)
-
Liberty University
Sat, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Boys (Varsity) (Away)
-
Benedictine High School
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming - Boys (Varsity) (Away)
-
Liberty University
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Girls (Varsity) (TBD)
-
Hampton Roads Academy
Sat, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Girls (Varsity) (Away)
-
Hampton Roads Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Boys (Varsity) (Away)
-
Hampton Roads Academy
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4